net:wireless:bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW(7.35.79.85)
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:43:21 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 19:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0700)
commitf7098f49df45d0c9a6210ade3bbf46392290cd71
tree67e488429d791827956ec186666f6a85d80f1096
parent25a0fb843d8b6d9141ccb435f1f9ee9a29d3afc6
net:wireless:bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW(7.35.79.85)

1. Increased legacy PNO SSID  back to 16.
2. Fixed issue with Host not receiving FW events.

bug 21316067, 21353777

Change-Id: If28b1df774bd7b50d5444176989a54e3c45768f7
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin