bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.32.RC23.34.2
authorkyunghoe.kim <kyunghoe.kim@lge.com>
Sat, 5 Oct 2013 04:16:13 +0000 (13:16 +0900)
committerPatrick Tjin <pattjin@google.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 04:57:18 +0000 (21:57 -0700)
commitee5e621391edeb7f96b8b0cfe721254745c1d0d3
tree3c4ecee0df16e1529f09c9ca3769452ef53e88fd
parent358a24ca20e90dc1e4c3df3a76f71dabd3400d5c
bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.32.RC23.34.2

Applied changes for

Bug: 11012665 Wifi-display connection unstable with Concurrency
Bug: 10957080 Connecting to Netgear Dongle is flaky
Change-Id: I9489fc906b18b5139263e742ee2ba0e7b1f4af8b
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd_apsta.bin