Move libwifi-hal and dependencies to /vendor
authorRoshan Pius <rpius@google.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 03:40:22 +0000 (19:40 -0800)
committerRoshan Pius <rpius@google.com>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 19:16:32 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
commite6d93f4923310a3a228203070ddb3b6674715276
tree5a3f94ede82b13cd5fb0e38bd02aceeaf7a5f96b
parent0a132191e30f9c0fdbda09b200bf6419a0ce3d7d
Move libwifi-hal and dependencies to /vendor

Bug: 34457880
Test: Device boots up and able to connect to wifi networks.
Change-Id: I7351e52d5baabeef4f57a6d0f606ada093dd2d67
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/Android.mk