bcmdhd: Add bcm4350 FW Rev 6.30.222.121
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 21:36:57 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 23:40:53 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
commite0a3c85667ede35ed24e998c09d7c94912e8404b
tree3c96669a7b352d266e9b98596e361513df99203e
parentee1c3a1c391d29a5a07f2168c9026d8837935905
bcmdhd: Add bcm4350 FW Rev 6.30.222.121

Change-Id: I400572399d759e46a827c1b5a2f18690b0d88aae
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4350/device-bcm.mk [new file with mode: 0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4350/fw_bcm4350.bin [new file with mode: 0644]