bcm_wifihal: Ensure data integrity for full_scan_results event
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 20:54:16 +0000 (13:54 -0700)
committerPaul Stewart <pstew@google.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:35:12 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
commitdc30cd78fad72d108d327285a2ba899b331c7992
tree414a7ca322a690461d90e7d21a35bc59476252d9
parentd574753981bc6dac55c5640bda81d3be35e0527e
bcm_wifihal: Ensure data integrity for full_scan_results event

Ensure that here is no out of bounds read when handling the full
scan results event if corrupted event data is received.

Bug:27653669

Change-Id: I2e72fa3476e4a9db3c46ac1b732dea5c0444216f
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/gscan.cpp