net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.34)
authorInsun Song <isong@broadcom.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 05:38:29 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
committerEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 23:13:05 +0000 (16:13 -0700)
commitd8c53dd012bf58f2860a21f1d4cce36d0373a502
tree87c9660ffb504c4de1e8c5e7ec2837b167b174f0
parent2e35620cbe1764d19d8a52a297e8d497fa2dbb7a
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.34)

increase TX power limit 1.5dB for all 2.4G channels.
bug=24312329

Change-Id: Iac35054b1078713db413471aecd445e5980dc93f
Signed-off-by: Insun Song <isong@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin