net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.201.1)
authorInsun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:26:23 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerEcco Park <eccopark@google.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 18:08:24 +0000 (11:08 -0700)
commitc946538fa03022ea3bb30dc4525acdc5b888e3f3
treef44f264ec2f1dbbd1bad13958ad9d28d9ae44d6d
parent65c9f4b5aff624ce14651af790ea27fe81dc5209
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.201.1)

BUG=31308997
- fix for WLC_E_TRACE having wrong interface index

Change-Id: Ia15a05c655df05e606f746f72dd854b33b213ee1
Signed-off-by: Insun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin