net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.47) [DO NOT MERGE]
authorInsun Song <isong@broadcom.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 17:11:33 +0000 (09:11 -0800)
committerEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 22:02:12 +0000 (15:02 -0700)
commitc2e8ab448fe31081e6914af38e8156281df839a2
tree19a39a70085b4e669997d61425fa55279cf3cb39
parent4f4a68cd86588c6a34d253d1f0ea7f3e81359d8f
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.47) [DO NOT MERGE]

adding filter for BRCM proprietary packet.

Change-Id: I28ef14e2afe9b5673c458b08a2af1aba08893c1f
Signed-off-by: Insun Song <isong@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin