net: wireless: bcmdhd: Update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.17)
authorJerry Lee <jerrylee@broadcom.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 03:42:39 +0000 (20:42 -0700)
committerEcco Park <eccopark@google.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 17:50:27 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
commitb73544068be6fbfd7632ed86ebdec8e11b46aa40
tree354522f1ca3e6ff1f224ebd9b4ff31a251e9cd72
parentfb806f0968e66fe63ae877bd3293bba4259ca2a5
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.17)

Security enhancement for BRCM ether type
  - strict ckeckup for type and event data length

dhd change required (CL/602138).

BUG=26492805

Change-Id: I289ab9a8f16eaecb6c1464914c8677718b437d30
Signed-off-by: Jerry Lee <jerrylee@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin