bcmdhd: wifi: hal: Add wifi_set_nodfs_flag() function
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 17:35:35 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 16:49:39 +0000 (09:49 -0700)
commitb4ac10a4e1eddf00ddad32f3307cc050bb4e0963
treed0e42eb14d1a258970a6533a81ef0a29a41fb28a
parentf0d5070a931327e6356d765478069b9e66452a5b
bcmdhd: wifi: hal: Add wifi_set_nodfs_flag() function

Bug: 17181998

Change-Id: I8337fe6ce41716993bbe02538ef55af6129ca7b3
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.h
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_hal.cpp