net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.300.12)
authorInsun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 00:55:33 +0000 (17:55 -0700)
committerEcco Park <eccopark@google.com>
Sun, 4 Jun 2017 18:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0700)
commitacf6c8f759ee053e5d9d9c9813d299e8f7f67658
tree3bef41e43175e02cb8c3d71f419379f6ebb40bfd
parent08d949c6f17f59cb91b180dfb0eada3eaba1f9bb
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.300.12)

adding validation for WME IE length in assoc request/response/beacon
frame. This help to prevent buffer overrun especially when malformed
WME/WME_PARAMETER IE injected by driveby attck.

Change-Id: I0daf4a69a69348c09bec2a79bbbb479e2b3a1067
Signed-off-by: Insun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Bug: 38041027
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]