More GScan feature tweaks
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 23:33:35 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerVinit Deshpande <vinitd@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:54:55 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
commit9a23388d5a9f58f106169700bb179de0a4af7840
tree3f3d64deb0e6828f19dc50ab3b1f9c11ea7eb3e4
parent27a89dc4e3256ded710cf7bea77aed3b8cd168e2
More GScan feature tweaks

1. Scan complete event
2. get feature list
3. get channel list

 Changes to be committed:
modified:   bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd.bin
modified:   bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.h
modified:   bcmdhd/wifi_hal/gscan.cpp
modified:   bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_hal.cpp

Change-Id: I98383f8aca1a486dbe16560e0e65a6764556cca3
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd.bin
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.h
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/gscan.cpp
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_hal.cpp