net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.300.11)
authorInsun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 02:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0800)
committerEcco Park <eccopark@google.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 18:23:51 +0000 (10:23 -0800)
commit961f71d3c01f605be7bc213685ac9398d993e5ef
tree27b03e3ada0f718a821a2773292aa127b20e520f
parentbf7101c4b15df7def8caa05f9f68b438afb51645
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.300.11)

- adding filter_ie capability advertise string

Change-Id: Ia700578afe8d03a24823cd56c0b6a4b73d39e793
Signed-off-by: Insun Song <insun.song@broadcom.com>
Bug: 35223963
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin