Set channel info only to avoid responder role breakage.
authorWei Wang <weiwa@google.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 02:27:03 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerWei Wang <weiwa@google.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 20:18:45 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
commit9307ba1d2ef3848f4feb1648d586c9899d9732a8
tree5ab36e00320af706e3f42f6718e100762b50d0f8
parentd122c5c4cbdb8fdee2576789733e42ea0ecb9d9c
Set channel info only to avoid responder role breakage.

This should be reverted once kernel CL is merged.

Change-Id: I1fd5abf6b552161758d4753ad85e49951a626ff0
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/rtt.cpp