bcmdhd: bcm4354/56 FW update to (7.35.79.32)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 01:58:34 +0000 (18:58 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 05:38:13 +0000 (22:38 -0700)
commit84dee052ebecd0bfb22596ed0a0f893b840dda0b
tree126aa5fb3563aff97e6fb3492929dd8f4719c697
parenta4c3adee7e8a3c0b03ed36eb0a23a496f6ea9fda
bcmdhd: bcm4354/56 FW update to (7.35.79.32)

[Issue 17624613] Device flipping between BSSID very often
[Issue 17207309] While playing music through B/T headset on Dut,
Unable to establish p2p connection between two shamu devices

Bug: 17624613
Bug: 17207309

Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>

Change-Id: I79dcbd37d2211dc7cc0333aea807db1c64bcf05f
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin [changed mode: 0644->0755]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin [changed mode: 0644->0755]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin [changed mode: 0644->0755]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin [changed mode: 0644->0755]