bcmdhd: Update FW (7.35.79.6) for bcm4354/bcm4356
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 20:39:33 +0000 (13:39 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 21:02:05 +0000 (14:02 -0700)
commit776b7065cdc95f43beaf270ccb9658e24fdadc95
tree1934c956fe38bdd95bfdc7bd03db5452aa48f630
parent8d1c2e5ff71773043e17839fecb9d98c53b675d5
bcmdhd: Update FW (7.35.79.6) for bcm4354/bcm4356

1) 16572556 Allow IPv6 RA filtering in FW
2) 16490602 WiFi: The "Spectrum Management Bit" is set to 1
   for NON AUTO GO in 2.4 GHz & 5GHZ

Bug: 16572556, 16490602

Change-Id: I80b1f4aeceec32d895b90f5be6da34a25dbcfaa7
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin