Revert "net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.15)"
authorEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:14:09 +0000 (23:14 -0700)
committerEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:35:07 +0000 (23:35 -0700)
commit6f153556f12809db7a8376550674f660b8060438
tree6c83fba13ad3060216d14c69b1c63254dd1ca447
parent57ffe4477b8e4629893df5824b3982eb1b352897
Revert "net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.100.15)"

This reverts commit 57ffe4477b8e4629893df5824b3982eb1b352897.

Bug: 23163857
Change-Id: Ie2f1facffb162508ac32bbab96a1f3deb42379cf
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin