Revert "HACK: Do not send hang message in case of failure"
authorDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:53:07 +0000 (13:53 -0800)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 21:54:05 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commit5f7f1ea42b2972a7db3b2149e857afc9b48fed0f
tree8add81b6a9e8d2664fbf22b5cfbf463496aee9f4
parenta959b26e9d8ad25e1db28f9ec6a88d17aed08a25
Revert "HACK: Do not send hang message in case of failure"

This reverts commit 5f9470fc1b0eeaea323b0ac4b7891bda05caf3d4.

Change-Id: I29ca80c5e2f886a23dce2948d7b232ce8d59517b
bcmdhd/wpa_supplicant_8_lib/driver_cmd_nl80211.c