Clean up bad command implementation
authorJerry Lee <jerrylee@broadcom.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 20:37:58 +0000 (13:37 -0700)
committerxinhe <xinhe@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:25:30 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit56deba26a624507fc2e0e6b134f8bd88d091a141
tree121613e8c9d0e71a3186857f46b7dc88c8c36e05
parent10619e8c9ed541a6a31db45a758f96c9c94c7fb7
Clean up bad command implementation

    b/22349265

Change-Id: I98132e5083155de21ae241b3b3a6b8f9410d61ec
Signed-off-by: Jerry Lee <jerrylee@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_hal.cpp
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_logger.cpp