bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.32.7.2
authorkyunghoe.kim <kyunghoe.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 01:25:28 +0000 (10:25 +0900)
committerPatrick Tjin <pattjin@google.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:35:56 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit54b4ead43e58b3b06a438d1297b86d929335bf3e
treedf9fc94402c78c5d61c399480e3180b7c44a97e3
parente2cafeaa55f552a21f0390a7bd88dd032695ee72
bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.32.7.2

Fixed: Wifi doesn't work on home router (NETGEAR WGT624)

Bug: 9903279
Change-Id: Iaf365b2d8414eff9b53e3b5f21c42246b1b1e2e9
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd_apsta.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd_mfg.bin