bcmdhd: Update bcm4356 FW (7.35.79.33)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 23:41:55 +0000 (16:41 -0700)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 18:23:57 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commit536e4e87d6da73a1a511a43dfcf40a338c3735e5
tree83d56d5766fcdaded24935f3dc07b40b20299be9
parent330382442cd8587a0fa2212f7a733cc2fe3a6ec4
bcmdhd: Update bcm4356 FW (7.35.79.33)

16700988 Finalize Wifi Locales for Shamu
-> 1) CCode with DFS channels
      AU/40
      IN/28
      JP/86
      MY/16
      SG/19
   2) CCode without DFS channels
      AU/41
      IN/29
      JP/87
      MY/17
      SG/20

Bug: 16700988

Change-Id: If12c4b9f638f6f4ae41da5389b5ca77f992a9470
Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin