Fix for system crash caused by accessing memory w/o permissions
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:25:55 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerVinit Deshpande <vinitd@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 23:44:14 +0000 (16:44 -0700)
commit496e6ab2147ee8bae2aa93cdd13cab2f129079f4
tree09e5651a2f02897d66a17917dde8fd8dbbff9daa
parent289b89f3d370de773031f5fe15ec3cc03648a834
Fix for system crash caused by accessing memory w/o permissions

Fix a buffer overflow access that caused a SEGV_ACCERR

Change-Id: Id38ac0637696128ee66039e8b4c5e8d73ec945a1
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.cpp