bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.23.34.1
authorkyunghoe.kim <kyunghoe.kim@lge.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:09:24 +0000 (09:09 +0900)
committerPatrick Tjin <pattjin@google.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 03:04:54 +0000 (20:04 -0700)
commit4878960c6a6e0f53f018441dbbfd9fc0c441ce44
treeafdcc99b3a34a3a1ba0d9cdaaed714d7e77ee0af
parent6806d7ab09669d85e20a9cc2ef4be5e59b1fe0e5
bcm4339: update firmware to version 6.37.23.34.1

- Applied a modification for firmware lable inside to enable hotspot
- Applied a patch to resolve IOT issue with Orange Sagem LiveboxAP Pro V2
- Improved scan logic to fix scan timeout
- Fixed BT A2DP chopping issue by using minimum glom at HT20
- TDLS wider band connection not working due to chanspec mis-match
- Fixing Corner Case Scenario while TDLS Teardown-This is Partial Fix

Change-Id: I60d4635e3211beb1c91a643d055f10c3b5afb966
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd_apsta.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4339/fw_bcmdhd_mfg.bin