net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.7)
authorJun Lim <jun.lim@broadcom.com>
Sat, 9 Apr 2016 00:00:29 +0000 (17:00 -0700)
committerMitchell Wills <mwills@google.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 21:51:05 +0000 (14:51 -0700)
commit3c85f4dd91a3f3e1feffd3ed25d1af56481bd27d
tree874ba489fab356b7375524c8cb1191fb5fe0cf9b
parent784320f88ba36bd57e5e66406ba7a7bef23a541e
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.7)

bug fix for association with randomized MAC address
results in DHCP failure or 4-way handshake

BUG=24329095

Change-Id: Ib75ba20e661ab0c44dfd34d5d588f008e4ffefb5
Signed-off-by: Jun Lim <jun.lim@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin