net:wireless RTT change for BRCM
authorEcco park <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 17:42:08 +0000 (10:42 -0700)
committerVinit Deshpande <vinitd@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 01:06:29 +0000 (18:06 -0700)
commit3acd5f599fa32a9a66a1f5bda8f17b4837140924
tree3ca11c74cd97b1d7c55342aebe0049688f13ccb4
parent71d9822845ee0bec7f0a70b3d83023ad79d0cd78
net:wireless RTT change for BRCM

Change-Id: I9dc5e8045476f1cd7e7ed31d65282f9a8aa94855
Signed-off-by: Ecco park <eccopark@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/rtt.cpp