RSSI monitor cmd cleanup
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 19:57:31 +0000 (12:57 -0700)
committerxinhe <xinhe@google.com>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 00:35:11 +0000 (17:35 -0700)
commit340c22b114039948cbdc124797fd84d58a80462c
tree6c83fba13ad3060216d14c69b1c63254dd1ca447
parentce85c99d5b7035cf4312c40c0431d31cfb7e7951
RSSI monitor cmd cleanup

Cleanup RSSI monitor cmd if it fails

Bug 22826644

Change-Id: Iaca8201ea32d051bb2afd34e28257fc828908599
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/wifi_hal.cpp