net: wireless: bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW(7.35.79.101.1)
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:27:38 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
committerDmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 20:53:08 +0000 (12:53 -0800)
commit2c081a11d0a271e8d03ad934418d8c812ef95764
tree04abc87a706560bcb8c29ba900e92768c3a172df
parent43f0887a640ec4c9e56dfe6f68621039e1ba3e58
net: wireless: bcmdhd: Update bcm4354/56 FW(7.35.79.101.1)

Filter out any OTA BRCM ether type packet with subtype event.

Bug: 25662029

Change-Id: I9b95b5c77c9ecd49c1f929c16f2db254b6288731
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4354/fw_bcm4354_ap.bin [changed mode: 0755->0644]
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin