net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.6)
authorJun Lim <jun.lim@broadcom.com>
Sat, 12 Mar 2016 04:57:21 +0000 (20:57 -0800)
committerEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 20:53:33 +0000 (13:53 -0700)
commit29f4412ef2d91899f15f825444a36cbe84582cfe
tree0a7fd57a56b59107098980a4383fab3c043e408d
parent3c95f7571e43ad1e1488f0df4b5ed36d0a652258
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.6)

Initial check-in of ND offload enhancement
FW supports anycast address and unsolicited NA filtering
Needs relevant driver changes for enhancements.

BUG=27598285

Change-Id: If7940bc1b0ec19a1e757ddc7acb581a811348b46
Signed-off-by: Jun Lim <jun.lim@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin