bcmdhd: Update bcm4356 FW (7.35.79.23)
authoreccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:43:20 +0000 (17:43 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 21:56:56 +0000 (14:56 -0700)
commit1bb381994b2b51a6723ab280d657000d04458617
tree3da9063cfecee77e516a1078de605d8005346efc
parent27e40e5cd620349d27d85573de3c9019d811d32e
bcmdhd: Update bcm4356 FW (7.35.79.23)

17424752 [WiFi] - Valocia Regulatory Compliance Failure ( DFS )
- Fixed spur issue on DFS channels

Bug: 17424752

Change-Id: I914600c92b797ccad7a7daeac2c368ac3c1c63ef
Signed-off-by: eccopark <eccopark@broadcom.com>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Shmidt <dimitrysh@google.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_ap_pcie.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4356/fw_bcm4356_pcie.bin