net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.2)
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 02:52:52 +0000 (18:52 -0800)
committerEd Tam <etam@google.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 02:51:59 +0000 (18:51 -0800)
commit11ff642a7cfd9b6a68ec488751047180573eb01e
tree87b213a96fcd8aa291ffacf65117f3d27fbecf1d
parent6189f1a6605b486fa3199ae3358c2b576e6003d4
net: wireless: bcmdhd: update bcm4358 FW (7.112.200.2)

1. Contains Android N changes
a. Gscan enhancement - channel bucket bitmask
b. ePNO/Scan Offload
Needs accompanying driver changes.
2. Bug fix for adaptive scan

Bug: 26544773

Cherry-picked from 70034376bc5b0e38f6b8e402dc48c3570eb2ba70
Change-Id: I0f692d572ea8a39cb28b79472c6aff35f006f4db
Signed-off-by: Ashwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358.bin
bcmdhd/firmware/bcm4358/fw_bcm4358_ap.bin