Implement RTT API in wifi HAL
authorAshwin <ashwin.bhat@broadcom.com>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 20:56:31 +0000 (13:56 -0700)
committerVinit Deshpande <vinitd@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 17:52:15 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
commit115bcffc16c53e9552c09a6792666c52a633b4f2
tree51a05896df202e156efbfea75251a3a88eddd117
parentb8848b9e96138db225aa179ac7a0c5103fd754ca
Implement RTT API in wifi HAL

Change-Id: I25181c40de7cce0ea97ee069739486f799f2a727
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/Android.mk
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.cpp
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/common.h
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/cpp_bindings.h
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/gscan.cpp
bcmdhd/wifi_hal/rtt.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]