Let some messages get processed in emergency state rel-24-foster-r2-partner rel-24-foster-r7-partner rel-24-sb-r1-1-partner rel-24-sb-r1-2-partner rel-24-sb-r1-partner
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 00:09:26 +0000 (17:09 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 21:04:12 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
commit082f02d3d9a865510db6c67162d302772559a93e
tree65b92f7d2f0be1ca9e8b1271643ccbc3542232c0
parentc0db70e3992184da49eeab9acbedacc04ed4ccf1
Let some messages get processed in emergency state

Some pings and infrastructure events were getting defered in
emergency mode.  This led to hung processes.

bug:24097705
Change-Id: I5415ae69bcf17a293d5af9ae093d7346b1dc076f
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchStateMachine.java