Use settings DB only when mcc/mnc matches SIM
authorSungmin Choi <sungmin.choi@lge.com>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 06:53:57 +0000 (22:53 -0800)
committerRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 18:30:39 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commitff51a1e0381b303e5bb7e4e0a8a6ad7d124437bd
tree1d7c407414379f641938307c74f83906b6ce532b
parent53a0a7fd4954c3fd140e1123fcb0ac65d9e6c6c3
Use settings DB only when mcc/mnc matches SIM

Bug: 11600521
Change-Id: Iaeb1f279bf454ad0e7b933b8ac97d6384d599b59
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTrackerBase.java