Handle SIM Refresh for MSISDN, CFIS, CFF_CPHS
authorPreeti Ahuja <preetia@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 23:11:41 +0000 (16:11 -0700)
committerPreeti Ahuja <preetia@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 22:11:31 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
commitfcc95e67fce873f3f303cc2dee284ce437295783
tree19faadcdc4e2c447225157b091854b5d14473f22
parentb66ae5f6334393d39becc860840ab42a90c9a926
Handle SIM Refresh for MSISDN, CFIS, CFF_CPHS

When we receive a Sim Refresh of type file update
add support for re-loading the following EFs:
MSISDN, CFIS, CFF_CPHS

Change-Id: Idd9e2f4dd40541c25de0c45408168381eb0fdb52
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/SIMRecords.java