Telephony: Handle RIL_UNSOL_EXIT_EMERGENCY_CALLBACK_MODE
authorAnshul Jain <anshulj@codeaurora.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:23:14 +0000 (12:23 -0800)
committerWink Saville <wink@google.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 23:24:31 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
commitfba544106298510dc3edf110ab2be92270f08c13
tree811aa5c0f9c19e94845408127ba28b0b2c94fa92
parent7edea1816641fbc6471e7cd49a60ac2aac2fde3a
Telephony: Handle RIL_UNSOL_EXIT_EMERGENCY_CALLBACK_MODE

Handle RIL_UNSOL_EXIT_EMERGENCY_CALLBACK_MODE as a way to exit from
Emergency Callback Mode

Bug: 10749583
Change-Id: Ia572ac5a4d5ab38166453dcdf26fb0a667bba74e
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CDMAPhone.java