Remove unneeded new RIL command.
authorJake Hamby <jhamby@google.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 22:47:14 +0000 (14:47 -0800)
committerJake Hamby <jhamby@google.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 20:42:22 +0000 (12:42 -0800)
commitf4016c89cdb71c75b63b73a9f6d5b84681307142
tree5c9bfca2fff33362f8be85b7140f725865577904
parent720e10fe0e1725abb193e488eef525ef3860dba7
Remove unneeded new RIL command.

Remove the recently added RIL_REQUEST_SET_RADIO_MODE command and update
the definition of the RIL_REQUEST_NV_RESET_CONFIG parameter.
Also, space out the NV item enum values so we can add new items per category.

Bug: 12864208
Change-Id: I1201c92198a8cd7e169efe7055b58259d975309b
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/Phone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneBase.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneProxy.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RadioNVItems.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/sip/SipCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/UsimDataDownloadCommands.java