Adding EmergencyCall state to DcSwitch state machine.
authorAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 18:42:08 +0000 (11:42 -0700)
committerAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Thu, 6 Aug 2015 20:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0700)
commitf3cb9192272e4ddd68970352e998690f6c80e393
tree2383ba3b263c055ce22078f1bcef7219575be727
parent7a384469c0c167b9002cae1728bc0315422d3242
Adding EmergencyCall state to DcSwitch state machine.

State will be entered on making emergency call, and ended either on
emergency call end or emergency callback mode end if that is supported.
This is only for CDMA.

Bug: 22777920
Change-Id: I9cac544966b1b6be5410a40273d20e52cab8b396
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneBase.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CDMAPhone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaCallTracker.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchAsyncChannel.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcSwitchStateMachine.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DctController.java