Add new RIL commands to read/write and reset NV items.
authorJake Hamby <jhamby@google.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
committerJake Hamby <jhamby@google.com>
Mon, 3 Feb 2014 21:08:03 +0000 (13:08 -0800)
commitf28ac81ec36df38307648d404cff4b2b11f46861
tree957f6cb15e13b77e96f62a07e4d7f466e5808264
parent61ecc19baac8df755fedd81fe9cfab3bd16e897a
Add new RIL commands to read/write and reset NV items.

Add new RIL commands to read/write and reset NV items.
Used by some operators for CDMA band config and PRL update.

Note that this CL depends on a typo fix in the corresponding
frameworks/base change and packages/services/Telephony depends
on a typo fix in this CL.

Bug: 12864208
Change-Id: I3081619a82af698a3197ce23870bf4de248fb3e7
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/Phone.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneBase.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneProxy.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RadioNVItems.java [new file with mode: 0644]
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaLteServiceStateTracker.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/sip/SipCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/UsimDataDownloadCommands.java