Map CODE_LOCAL_ENDED_BY_CONFERENCE_MERGE to NORMAL disconnect cause
authorJayachandran C <jayachandranc@google.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 18:40:28 +0000 (11:40 -0700)
committerJayachandran C <jayachandranc@google.com>
Thu, 11 May 2017 19:16:25 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
commitd6adcf507cdd3e10fab019c9848733d006287e83
tree60a2200e7a83799e8a59526bb7a0e0603c59da1a
parent44ae5a46185f96ece6251126ee5eb4e0c266207a
Map CODE_LOCAL_ENDED_BY_CONFERENCE_MERGE to NORMAL disconnect cause

This change also optimizes imports

Test: Following scenarios for VoLTE and CS call and
      verified the cause sent in PreciseCallState.

 1) Conference call merge
 2) Conference call, one remote party ends the call
 3) Conference call, all remote parties end the call
 4) Conference call, hangup locally
 5) Normal call and hangup locally
 6) Normal call and remote party ends the call

Bug: 38225047
Change-Id: I7ea843683eebfa2e60683ddffd11995b426f0a12
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneCallTracker.java