Send correct screen state when radio available.
authorBin Li <libin@marvell.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 07:00:27 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerBin Li <libin@marvell.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
commitcf57b29a755b0249da687201bcc726941d37d42b
tree3010123f76a4baf41b1a89b8801a646131f78853
parent135bf68d7638dc5d8524ba84db80e35452772aa1
Send correct screen state when radio available.

Change-Id: I098ffd06916d9d37272ee3c8c57a4d7e21e564c6
Signed-off-by: Bin Li <libin@marvell.com>
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java