telephony: Set roam though same named operator
authorSungmin Choi <sungmin.choi@lge.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:06:26 +0000 (23:06 -0700)
committerVineeta Srivastava <vsrivastava@google.com>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 17:28:43 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commitce0eb1a929a8abb9a99b042813e403b0d6f74fdd
tree50d28c2a510d852ece24b4076936de3178c16575
parentd1b11a349bb6310fb7902280856daf09cac20647
telephony: Set roam though same named operator

Show roaming icon though same named operators.
Though same mcc and same operator name, some operator want to roam.
For example, users of 40485 should see the roaming icon as using 40483
network though same Reliance network.

Bug: 10699045, 10703022
Change-Id: Ife1024ef10a29e43e32040800b25feca9f51fb62
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmServiceStateTracker.java