Changes to add new parameter for Sim Authenticate
authorAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 22:59:03 +0000 (15:59 -0700)
committerAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 16:57:27 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
commitce083ae9d277bea9fbc1c143766adf1013f4a50e
tree7bd7a5401a6a69ee57f3b48d75e22f62bac0076f
parent6d05f561549a66b597a5119665ccc3bf8a962d16
Changes to add new parameter for Sim Authenticate

Change-Id: I393c18f878fe3e5efcd81543a9a38a4c353b6e03
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneSubInfo.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/sip/SipCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/IccRecords.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UiccCardApplication.java