Add p2 option in OpenLogicalChannel
authorAjay Nambi <anambi@codeaurora.org>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 21:20:05 +0000 (13:20 -0800)
committerAmit Mahajan <amitmahajan@google.com>
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 00:41:55 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
commitc6676c9a97efb78950c8f71ca7330d0bb4b24efd
tree77c04ee93b91cba7a8c4c79b7dee6567de76ee4b
parentf0dfcc5fb3378d0cbcfab7c2c97c8d9f1e7d1763
Add p2 option in OpenLogicalChannel

- Adding support for P2 parameter
- Needed to support OMAPI 3.0 defined
by SIM Alliance

Test: Basic telephony sanity
Bug: 27360148
Change-Id: I51ab0821f84dca8fff90c912ebbfc9f1129dcbe5
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CommandsInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/sip/SipCommandInterface.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommandsVerifier.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UiccCard.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UiccCarrierPrivilegeRules.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UiccPkcs15.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/uicc/UiccCardTest.java