Cleanup network release
authorRobert Greenwalt <rgreenwalt@google.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 23:40:10 +0000 (16:40 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 21:05:13 +0000 (14:05 -0700)
commitc521d17adb3f6009f5c2f3849d80a86b44a0187b
tree2bd5e7c7aa9d27aaab25cb02c11090b50b8298e3
parent5e4004fdd82e77c42e78a46226ed5d666c5510b4
Cleanup network release

Fixes a handful of issues.  PendingRequests were getting touched on
random threads, so moved to handler thread.  Release could get
confused by state changes, so made it depend only on state set
during the request (if it's in the pending list, remove it, if it's
on the request list, release it).

bug:23080486
Change-Id: I62d3e279a34f3f3eac122842faa2abc8cb52b54c
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DctController.java