reset carrier actions on APM
authorfionaxu <fionaxu@google.com>
Wed, 10 May 2017 01:07:49 +0000 (18:07 -0700)
committerfionaxu <fionaxu@google.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 01:26:21 +0000 (18:26 -0700)
commitafffe1b3e671ba002a5bf79a2f59ec8e6c8bd6a3
tree5818e01d82ce34ec62587571f4a80acc0210e7de
parent9c0e1cfdb52c323d7aaf6a5de65c6c7d1a94cd7d
reset carrier actions on APM

Bug: 37913717
Bug: 37850264
Test: Manual test. toggle APM
Test: runtest --path
frameworks/opt/telephony/tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/CarrierActionAgentTest.java
Change-Id: Ie2d4c453438c1cabb7576e4d1aa4e61adba43c5e
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/CarrierActionAgent.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/CarrierActionAgentTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]