Device mobile data is not working though mobile data status indicator shows
authorxinhe <xinhe@google.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:10:16 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerThe Android Automerger <android-build@google.com>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:36:58 +0000 (17:36 -0700)
commitac664378d32ebae13aacbc6ab5fe043168a03935
treedbdc81b17577f83297cedf998077d2294f200687
parentba314fddbd9dc88bed37aba86331e6de6cb3f588
Device mobile data is not working though mobile data status indicator shows
"H" with full signal

Fix: Do not merge the APN configures which have the same type element. If there
are multiple type elements in the confgures, they should be merge only if
there is no common set between them.

Bug:18080519
Change-Id: Ic3bf5979abdf1623ae57d7a9fc659f6c3005b869
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTracker.java