Add API to let carrier app send SMS without auto persisting.
authorJi Yang <yangji@google.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:27:12 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
committerJi Yang <yangji@google.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:16:58 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
commita8f8c5a113a66de4854f4fb13a5825eb0705bd59
treed483050d8e7023d716ebe2087c0d240555bf5365
parent37e4f9db29799f734ed4bb4e022d62699bc24397
Add API to let carrier app send SMS without auto persisting.

Bug: 22773702
Change-Id: Ib126e79b0d1e2f9a9a44afe2b3f1895c150bd86b
src/java/android/telephony/SmsManager.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/IccSmsInterfaceManager.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/ImsSMSDispatcher.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/SMSDispatcher.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/UiccSmsController.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaSMSDispatcher.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmSMSDispatcher.java