Register for EVENT_RESTRICTED_STATE_CHANGED irrespective of phone type.
authorSanket Padawe <sanketpadawe@google.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 22:14:19 +0000 (15:14 -0700)
committerSanket Padawe <sanketpadawe@google.com>
Mon, 8 May 2017 17:27:35 +0000 (10:27 -0700)
commita18eb87506359758fb67899525d0737d98923b8d
tree3198ba0268bb3a297e84a3036af8f8079655b7ef
parentd17f611fd1d45ef9daee5a0032dbd158add584f1
Register for EVENT_RESTRICTED_STATE_CHANGED irrespective of phone type.

+ Removed some dead code as well.

Bug: 37377132
Test: manual
Change-Id: I6ddddc39e69e0850e838b6f3cf1bc4adda682281
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/ServiceStateTracker.java
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/test/SimulatedCommands.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/GsmCdmaCallTrackerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/ServiceStateTrackerTest.java