Remove old @Postsubmit annotation
authorJordan Liu <jminjie@google.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 18:03:01 +0000 (10:03 -0800)
committerJordan Liu <jminjie@google.com>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 22:39:14 +0000 (14:39 -0800)
commit92428df50d736a3d1d0f32779a22c65fcec0efab
treeb39258eade6b5dee10add7ef817c872a143e2bbb
parent0f27c56b454d25e1fd8da273620ca39c41b0fc98
Remove old @Postsubmit annotation

The annotation is no longer needed because it has been replaced with
@FlakyTest. This commit also removes the import.

Change-Id: I5e7c1a7b6a856f84f294f98acb4ba627fc7880cd
Fixes: 35710737
Test: No change to behavior
13 files changed:
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/GsmCdmaCallTrackerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/PhoneNumberUtilsTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/ServiceStateTrackerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/Sms7BitEncodingTranslatorTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/SmsUsageMonitorShortCodeTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaInboundSmsHandlerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/cdma/CdmaSmsCbTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/DcTrackerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/dataconnection/TelephonyNetworkFactoryTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmInboundSmsHandlerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/gsm/GsmSmsDispatcherTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsExternalCallTrackerTest.java
tests/telephonytests/src/com/android/internal/telephony/imsphone/ImsPhoneTest.java