Force BSIC value to only one byte
authorNathan Harold <nharold@google.com>
Tue, 2 May 2017 20:31:00 +0000 (13:31 -0700)
committerNathan Harold <nharold@google.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 01:47:04 +0000 (18:47 -0700)
commit920b42160e170581c29fe50ed9b3adef1582b6bd
tree7ae0abd97e46f4dc51bfd7e01806e16171ceab68
parentbff465198e751438912fd301fbf20a8d35da1b95
Force BSIC value to only one byte

BSIC is being sign-extended when copied to a java integer.
Truncate the length keeping the magnitude of the lowest byte.

Bug: 37787893
Test: compilation
Change-Id: I7807be3321e9c90f23351549c86ebe03dc239d80
(cherry picked from commit b808a31b9b0b5104b4ff32860c7ff9d52c12a7c8)
src/java/com/android/internal/telephony/RIL.java